A Head Full Of Dreams



Format: CD

Discs: 1

Release Date: 04/12/15

Genre: POP

'A Head Full Of Dreams' is the seventh studio album from Coldplay!

Track Listing 
  1. A Head Full Of Dreams
  2. Birds
  3. Hymn For The Weekend
  4. Everglow
  5. Adventure Of A Lifetime
  6. Fun  (feat. Tove Lo)
  7. Kaleidoscope
  8. Army Of One (includes hidden song "X Marks the Spot" at 3:23)
  9. Amazing Day
10. Colour Spectrum
11. Up&Up
12. Miracles