Music Of The Sun



Format: CD

Discs: 1

Release Date: 25/09/05

Genre: R&B

'Music Of The Sun' is the debut first studio album 
from Barbadian singer Rihanna!

Track Listing 
  1. Pon De Replay
  2. Here I Go Again (feat. J-Status)
  3. If It's Lovin' That You Want
  4. You Don't Love Me (No, No, No) (feat. Vybz Kartel)
  5. That La, La, La
  6. The Last Time
  7. Willing To Wait
  8. Music Of The Sun
  9. Let Me
10. Rush (feat. Kardinal Offishall)
11. There's A Thug In My Life (feat. J-Status)
12. Now I Know
13. Pon De Replay (feat. Elephant Man)