The Score



Format: CD

Discs: 1

Release Date: 13/02/96

Genre: Hip Hop

'The Score' is the second and final studio album released 
by the hip hop trio the Fugees!

Track Listing 
  1. Red Intro (feat. DJ Red Alert and Ras Baraka)
  2. How Many Mics
  3. Ready or Not
  4. Zealots
  5. The Beast
  6. Fu-Gee-La
  7. Family Business (feat. John Forté and Omega)
  8. Killing Me Softly
  9. The Score (feat. Diamond D)
10. The Mask
11. Cowboys (feat. Pacewon, Rah Digga, Young Zee and John Forte)
12. No Woman, No Cry
13. Manifest/Outro
14. Fu-Gee-La (feat. John Forte) (Refugee Camp remix)
15. Fu-Gee-La (feat. John Forte) (Sly & Robbie mix)
16. Mista, Mista
17. Fu-Gee-La (featuring John Forté) (Refugee Camp Global Mix)